OG Hyper – Erikina EP


Unsigned & Multi Talented Rapper, OG Hyper has finally released his sophomore project, “Erikina” EP.

OG Hyper’s  first studio work, “Erikina” EP is compiled with 6 tracks and features Mr Bee, Goldboy TML, Jamopyper & Kennywize

The EP Guarantee top notch production from  Jondrey & Aje On The Mix

See “Erikina” EP tracklist below;

  1. Erikina
  2. Magun
  3. Ire ft Mr Bee & Badboy TML
  4. Bariga
  5. Hustle ft Jamoypyper & Kennywize
  6. Yahoo Loko Anti Mi

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.