FULL MIXTAPE: Jaywon – Aje

Next World Music pioneer, Jaywon has released his highly anticipated project titled, “AJE” mixtape.

The massive body of work, ‘Aje‘ mixtape houses 10-tracks and features the likes of Umu Obiligbo, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito and others.

Moreover, ‘Aje‘ mixtape has production boasts from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.

See ‘Aje‘ mixtape tracklist below;

DOWNLOAD Jaywon – Saro

DOWNLOAD Jaywon – Inside Life ft Umu Oboligbo

DOWNLOAD Jaywon – Away ft Alijita

DOWNLOAD Jaywon – Irin Ajo Ife ft DMC Ladida

DOWNLOAD Jaywon – Are ft Keke Ogungbe

DOWNLOAD Jaywon – Ability

DOWNLOAD Jaywon – One Call ft Save Fame & Idyl

DOWNLOAD Jaywon – Family ft Qdot, Savefame & Danny S

DOWNLOAD Jaywon – Aje Remix ft Lyta & Barry Jhay

DOWNLOAD Jaywon – Aje Wazobia Remix ft Zlatan, Phyno & Magnito


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.