Dremo – Icen B4 the Cake EP


Dremo – Icen B4 the Cake EP

Davido Music Worldwide rap artist, Dremo has unveiled a brand new project tagged: ‘Icen B4 the Cake EP’.

The Project, “Icen B4 the Cake” EP Housed  with 5-tracks had no features appearance.

However, It comes after the crispy visual for ‘Ringer’ featuring Reekado Banks. While we await his forthcoming project, “Codename, Vol. 2” Dremo unleash something to keep you tuned this summer.

Dremo Icen B4 the Cake EP Tracklist Below;

1. Sigh || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Magician || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fara Buruku Bale || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Be Witchu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Babysitter || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.