Davido – A Better Time Album


Nigerian global star, Davido has officially released his highly anticipated project, “A Better Time”.

A Better Time” album is compiled with 17-songs and features the likes of, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda and many more.

Furthermore, the album has the boost of production assistance from Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Kiddominant, Napji, Magic Boi, Blaise Beatz, Juls and others.

Davido’s latest work, ‘A Better Time‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘A Good Time‘ album.

Also, the visual to Davido’s song ‘FEM‘ has surpassed over 12 million views on YouTube.

See “A Better Time” album tracklist below;

  1. Davido – Fem
  2. Davido – Jowo
  3. Davido – Something Fishy
  4. Davido – Holy Ground ft Nicki Minaj
  5. Davido – Heaven
  6. Davido – Very Special 
  7. Davido – The Best ft Mayorkun
  8. Davido – Shopping Spree ft Young Thug & Chris Brown 
  9. Davido – Sunlights 
  10. Davido – Tanana ft Tiwa Savage
  11. Davido – Mebe ft Mugeez
  12. Davido – lala ft C Kay
  13. Davido – So Crazy ft Lil Baby
  14. Davido – Birthday Cake ft Nas, Hit Boy
  15. Davido – I Got A Friend ft Mayorkun, Mad Josi
  16. Davido – Fade ft Bella Shmurda
  17. Davido – On My Way ft Sauti Sol


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.