BlackMagic – Never Forget


BlackMagic releases a beautiful brand new song termed, “Never Forget”

Blackmagic, a.k.a. Based on Believe (B.O.B), has delivered his recent studio album “Magic Republic (The invitation),” which houses 12 impressive tracks.

Ayomide Fasedu, Oritse Femi, and Myst make appearances on the album Magic Republic (The Invitation).


Listen below;

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.