DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction



falz Moral Instruction Album


Falz & Bahdguyz record presents his fourth studio album tagged “Moral Instruction” the album is stated to be release in january 15th, the album which housed 9 tracks this is an artistic effort from a rapper with a loud voice.

after releasing talk off the moral instruction album it sparks quite a great air in the industry. With nine more tracks to listen to, one might still be at lost to how talent this dude is.

falz deserves plenty accolades on this album

Falz “Moral Instruction” album tracklist below:

  1. Johnny
  2. Follow Follow
  3. Hypocrite
  4. Talk
  5. Amen
  6. Brother’s Keeper
  7. Paper
  8. E No Finish
  9. After All Said And Done



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.