ALBUM: King Promise – As Promised

ALBUM: King Promise – As Promised

As Promised is the debut studio album by Ghanaian recording artiste, King Promise. Which will be released by Legacy Life Entertainment on July 5, 2019.

As Promised” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Simi, Omar Sterling, Wizkid, Mugeez, Sarkodie, Kojo Antwi and other talented artistes, its compiled with 15-tracks.

King Promise As Promised Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Nungua / Mama’s Prayer) || Intro

2. Bra (feat. Kojo Antwi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Odo (feat. Raye) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Commando || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. My Lady || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Selfish Part 2 (feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Tried || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Letter || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Hangover (feat. Omar Sterling) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tokyo (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Happiness || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Obee esh3 || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Abena || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. F.O.O.D (F**k Op Da Dancefloor) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. CCTV (feat. Mugeez, Sarkodie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.